Easy Street Bar Points

The way Points add up!

Every day that you play you will get 1 point.

*If you win, the winning points for the night will be your total, not "plus one" on top of the winning points for playing that night.

1st week of the month

  • 1st = 10 points
  • 2nd = 10 points

2nd week of the month

  • 1st = 12 points
  • 2nd = 6 points

3rd week of the month

  • 1st = 14 points
  • 2nd = 8 points

4th week of the month

  • 1st = 10 points
  • 2nd = 10 points

How the Bonus for TOP 3 work!

Top 3 in the league from the 1st month will get a 15k bonus for each game played the 2nd month.

Top 3 in the league from the 2nd month will get a 15k bonus for each game played the 3rd month.

Top 3 in the league from the 3rd and last month of the season will get a bonus of 25k towards their starting stack for the MAIN EVENT!

 

Easy Street Bar: January Points

2nd week 3rd week 4th week Totals
1/13/19 - Sun 1/15/19 - Tues 1/20/19 - Sun 1/22/19 - Tues 1/27/19 - Sun 1/29/19 - Tues
Annette Foster 1 1 1 8 1 1 13
Bonnie Santaniello 6 1 1 1 1 1 11
Dan Foster 1 1 1 1 1 10 15
James Meredith 12 6 10 28
Kenny Fletcher 1 1 1 1 1 5
Mary Ryan 1 1 1 1 1 5
Nina Berry 1 1 1 1 1 5
Tammy Engel 1 14 14 1 30
Tiffany Bonvillian 1 1 1 1 4
Jimmy Stains 1 1 1 3
Rebecca Kennedy 12 1 13
Brian Bonvillian 1 1 1 3
Anthony Vigil 1 1 1 10 13
Christina Sparks 1 1 1 1 4
Carmen Lewis 6 8 22 1 1 38
Mike Brown 1 1 1 1 4
David Bruder 1 1 2
Juan Lozano 1 1 1 1 4
Michaele Bolles 1 1 1 3
Travis Thompson 1 1
Bryan Flowers 1 1
Ray Gomez 12 12
Jason Cruz 1 1
Duane Deninger 1 1 10 12
Mathew Edgett 1 10 11
Ritchey Cox 1 1
Ray Epps 1 1 1 3
Christina Stout 1 1
Lester Acosta 1 1
Cat Diaz 1 1
Weston Chapman 10 10

Easy Street Bar: January Winners

Top 3 Bonus for February = 15k for each game played

  • 1st Carmen L. 38
  • 2nd Tammy E. 30
  • 3rd James M. 28

Easy Street Bar: February Points

February 2019
1st week 2nd week 3rd week 4th week SpeciaL Event: 1 Game Today Totals
2/3/19 - Sun 2/5/19 - Tue 2/10/19 - Sun 2/12/19 - Tue 2/17/19 - Sun 2/19/19 - Tue 2/24/19 - Sun 2/26/19 - Tue
Anthony Vigil 1 1 1 1
Annette Foster 1 1 6 1 8 1
Carmen Lewis 1 1 1 1 1
Nina Berry 1 1
Patrick Mohan 1 1 1
Mary Ryan 1 1 1 1 1
Dan Foster 1 1 1 1 1 1
Paul Baker 10 8
Bonnie Santaniello 1 10 1 1 1
Ray Epps 1 1 1 1
Tammy Engel 1 1 1
Kenny Fletcher 1 1
Christina Sparks 1 1 1 1
Tiffany Bonvillian 1 1 1 1 1 1
Weston Chapman 1 1 1 6 1
Rebecca Kennedy 1 1 1
Jason Cruz 10 1
Duane Deninger 1 10 1 1
Stacey Martinson 1
Topher Munoz 10
Mike Brown 10 1 1 1
Patricia Young 10 12
Barbara Link 1 1
Helena Hero 1 12 14
Patsy Mitchelle 1 1 14
Brett Humphrey 1
Mathew Edgett 1
Ritchey Cox 1 1
Juan Lozano 10 1
Brian Bonvillian 1
Jimmy Stains 1 1
JP 1
John Bower 1
Matt Voss
Micaele Bolles 1
Marge Schmidt 1 1 16
Mitch Friedman 1
Maria Valdez 1
Ray Gomez 18
Michael Stout 1 14
Carlos Neris 1
Christina Stout 12 14
James Meredith 1 1 1
David Bruder 1
Juan Miranda 1
Greg 1
Eric Hernandez 1 1 1
Emmy Barber 1 1 1
Travis Thompson 6
Ann 1 1
Will Dobbins 1
William Caemp 1
Brandon Lott 1 1 1
Kim 1

Easy Street Bar: February Winners

Easy Street Bar: March Points

March 2019
1st week 2nd week 3rd week 4th week Totals
3/3/19 - Sun 3/5/19 - Tue 3/10/19 - Sun 3/12/19 - Tue 3/17/19 - Sun 3/19/19 - Tue 3/24/19 - Sun 3/26/19 - Tue